Hello everyone !

I thought that is a good idea to organize a PHOTO CHALLENGE !  The subject for the first stage is insects.

ImageIf you want to participate, leave a comment with a link with your photo . The photos will be post at https://riic2000.wordpress.com/ with the name of the competitors ! The photo which you participate may be taken from the internet. Everyone can write a comment at every photo. You can comment at more photos. In a comment you will write a number of stars between 1 and 5 stars. At the end of each stage, will make the average for each photo.

The competition will have 3 stages.The first eight competitors in the first stage will pas in the second stage. The first three competitors in the second stage will pas in the third stage, and then … will announce the winner !

The photo which have most stars, will win ! The competitors comment at other photos. If you are in the competition, please , don’t give stars at your photo !

* first stage : 5 – 10 september

* second stage : 11 – 16 september

* third stage :  17 – 22 september

If in the first stage will not enroll at least 10 competitors , the first stage will be extended until September 17. And the other stages will be deferred with 7 days.

Join the competition & Good luck 😉  !

13 thoughts on “

  1. Pingback: riic2000

    • Thank you ! But I think that a donate button it’s a bit too more. I’m happy ’cause you like my blog, but in the last time, I was so busy at school and I didn’t have any time for the blog. I really need a helping hand and I’ll we very happy if you accept to be a contributor or maybe an author at my blog. Thank you for all the good words. Talk soon !

  2. Thanks for every other wonderful article. The place
    else could anyone get that type of info in such an ideal approach of writing?
    I’ve a presentation next week, and I’m at the look for such info.

  3. Hello, I do believe your site might be having internet browser compatibility issues.
    When I look at your website in Safari, it looks
    fine however, when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping issues.
    I simply wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other than that, excellent blog!

  4. Howdy, I do think your blog could be having internet browser compatibility problems.
    When I take a look at your blog in Safari, it looks
    fine however, if opening in IE, it has some
    overlapping issues. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up!
    Apart from that, wonderful blog!

    • Hi
      I usually use Google Chrome and occasionally Mozilla FireFox. I’ve never used Safari. Thank you ’cause you reported the problem and thanks for the good words too 🙂

Leave a Reply

