Graffiti

In most parks , on many buildings and not only I saw  graffiti. Today, I visited a park in my town and I saw some new graffiti. They appear overnight. Yesterday you saw a new building, which is clean, and today you see the same building, but with graffiti (I didn’t want to say “with doodles” because for some people graffiti is art). I photographed some graffiti which I thought that are great ! In my opinion, sometimes graffiti is art, but sometimes it isn’t. For example, if you look at the photo with the lion : for me, that lion is great, but on it there is an another graffiti wich is an ugly doodle.

What do you think about graffiti ? Art or not ?

Leave a Reply

