Really need a helping hand

help          We are meting again, maybe the last time,

Some time ago, someone asked me why I don’t have a donate button. I answered : “Come on, it’s just a blog where I write once a year. A donate button is too more. And anyone will want to make a donation“.

But now I realized that I spend a lot of time on the blog and I invested some money but without results.

Those are the reason for I put a donate button in the bottom of the page. If it doesn’t work, I will delete the blog 😦 Sorry for the bad news, but I don’t have other variants.

So, if you make a small donation I will appreciate a lot !

I rely on your help !

Leave a Reply

